Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

NOV
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Friday, November 28, 2014
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Thanksgiving Day holiday.
DEC
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
JAN
12
JAN
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday.
FEB
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the President's Day holiday.
FEB
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
Students are strongly urged to apply for financial aid as early as possible -- preferably by February 27th -- for the new academic year beginning in the Fall.
MAR
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
APR
13
APR
20
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
APR
20
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More