Navigate Up
Sign In

Information Technology

Lonnie Washington
Director of Information Technology
 

               

​​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Related Services

​​              
Assistance​                     
               
 Kudos/Suggestions/Comments       
               
Click here to Contact​             
Kennedy-King IT Professionals              
                           
Request for Assistance
 IT Support 
 
              
Instructor Resources​       

In-Class Resources          

SMART Board Quick Guide.pdf​​​                  
  

Instructors Video Reference
Office 365 Video.pptxOffice 365 Video.pptx ​​       


        

    Kennedy-King IT Team  ​               

Lonnie Washington Information Technology Director ​ lewashington@ccc.edu​​​
Christine Basco​ Information Technology Manager​​ cbasco@ccc.edu​
​Delisa Ibrahim-Smith Technology Integration Specialist dibrahim@ccc.edu​
​Kenny Villacorta              
​Computer Lab Manager​ kvillacorta​@ccc.edu
Edith Jones​ Computer Lab Manager ejones1@ccc.edu 
Jeremiah Hardney​ Computer Lab Manager​ jhardney@ccc.edu
Jon Roberts Information Technology Service Associate​ jroberts53@ccc.edu
Michael Lane​ Information Technology Service Associate​ mlane26@ccc.edu​​
Alexander Pratt​ Information Technology Service Associate​ apratt9@ccc.edu

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​              
​              

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 602-5500
Fax: 
 
6301 South Halsted Street
 
Chicago, IL 60628
Get Directions

Hours

Publications

Learn More

​​​​