Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Information Technology

Benjamin Kent
Director of Information Technology
 

        

​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Related Services

​​       
Assistance​              
        
  Kudos/Suggestions/Comments         
       
Click here to Contact​       
                     

Request for Assistanc
e
 IT Support  
        
Instructor Resources​       

Blackboard Resources

​Bb Reference Sheet.pdf
Bb Content Collection Quick Guide.pdf


In-Class Resources      

SMART Board Quick Guide.pdf​​​           

Instructors Video Reference
Office 365 Video.pptxOffice 365 Video.pptx ​​       

        

    Kennedy-King IT Team  ​        

Benjamin Kent​ Information Technology Director ​ bkent1@ccc.edu​​
Christine Basco​ Information Technology Manager​​ cbasco@ccc.edu​
​Delisa Ibrahim-Smith Technology Integration Specialist dibrahim@ccc.edu​
​Carl Lewis                 
​Computer Lab Manager​ clewis60@ccc.edu 
Edith Jones​ Computer Lab Manager ejones1@ccc.edu 
Jeremiah Hardney​ Computer Lab Manager​ jhardney@ccc.edu
Joseph Brown​ Information Technology Service Associate​ jbrown308@ccc.edu
Michael Lane​ Information Technology Service Associate​ mlane26@ccc.edu​​
Alexander Pratt​ Information Technology Service Associate​ apratt9@ccc.edu
         
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​       
​       

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 602-5500
Fax: 
 
6301 South Halsted Street
 
Chicago, IL 60628
Get Directions

Hours

Publications

Learn More

​​