Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

APR
03
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Register for Summer & Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
05
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Monday, August 21, 2017
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
05
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Friday, June 02, 2017
Register for Summer classes at my.ccc.edu.
APR
10
Monday, April 10, 2017 - Sunday, April 16, 2017
No classes will be held during Spring Break week. However, colleges and administrative offices will be open Monday - Wednesday.
APR
17
MAY
13
Saturday, May 13, 2017
MAY
13
Saturday, May 13, 2017
MAY
22
Monday, May 22, 2017
Final grades for the Spring semester will be available via my.ccc.edu.
MAY
29
Monday, May 29, 2017
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday.
JUN
02
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More