Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Business Services

Anthony Roan

Executive Director of Business Operations
 

Business Services is responsible for the receipt of revenues and disbursement of funds. The department also provides support in various areas such as contract compliance, procurement matters, student organization financial transactions, conference travel and grants management.​   ​  

 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Business Office Job Title Phone Email
       

Anthony Roan  Executive Director of Business Operations  312 850-7013
aroan1@ccc.edu​
Richard Slater Business Manager 312 850-7016 rslater4@ccc.edu
Lorita Jones Account Analyst 312 850-7886 ljones01@ccc.edu
Elida Guzman College Bursar I 312 850-7023 eguzman01 @ccc.edu
Vanessa Johnson College Bursar II 312 850-7027 vjohnson67@ccc.edu
Donnetta Ramsey College Bursar III 312 850-7029 dramsey@ccc.edu
Lesile Rossi College Bursar III 312 850-7015 lnolan@ccc.edu
Varissa Wallace College Bursar III 312 850-7062 vwallace8@ccc.edu
Alva Gomez
College Receptionist II
312 850-7000
agomez294@ccc.edu
Latoya Randle
College Receptionist II
312 850-7000
lrandle11@ccc.edu
Fax   312 850-7026  

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
312-850-7010
Fax: 
312-850-7026
1900 W. Van Buren Street
Room 1418
Chicago, IL 60612-3197
Get Directions

Hours

Mon – Wed, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thurs, 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, CLOSED

Publications