Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Dental Hygiene - Faculty - Staff


Name Title Email Phone
Maureen Fannon, RDH, MS,
University of California, Berkeley
University of Southern California
Columbia University
Medical Director   mfannon@ccc.edu (312) 850-7077
Ms. Laura Leal Administrative Assistant lleal2@ccc.edu (312) 850-7285

Faculty
Name Degree Conferring Institution Email

 
Gerry Halligan, RDH AAS, BS
MS MBA
Prairie State College, 
University of St. Francis
ghalligan@ccc.edu
Maria Prassas, RDH BS, M.Ed Northeastern University Boston, MA, 
University of Illinois at Chicago
mprassas@ccc.edu
Megan Craig BA DMD Northwestern University, 
Nova Southeastern University
mcraig20@ccc.edu
Sherece Thompson DDS University of Detroit Mercy sthompson92@ccc.edu
Gwen Prist-Amundsen, RDH BS MA Loyola University 
National Louis University
gamundsen@ccc.edu
LaShonda Harris, RDH BS National Louis University lharris@ccc.edu
Susan Hoffman, RDH AAS BAS William Rainey Harper College,
Siena Heights University
shoffman6@ccc.edu
Adriana Psenica-Yehl, RDH BS Loyola University azambuto@ccc.edu
Nadine Liceaga, RDH AS AAS
BS MS
Moraine Valley Community College 
Prairie State College ​
University of St. Francis
nliceaga@ccc.edu
Patricia Manchen, RDH AAS, BS Lakeland Community College 
Lake Erie College
pmanchen@ccc.edu
Amelia Arrigo-Homyk, RDH BS, MHS Nova Southeastern University arrigo1@ccc.edu
Irsenia Norfleet BS, DDS University of Illinois, Chicago,  inorfleet@ccc.edu
Laura Scully, RDH BS, MS Northwestern University 
University of St. Francis
lsobotka@ccc.edu
Susan Zelazo-Smith BS, MS, DDS Marquette University 
University of Illinois, Chicago 
Northwestern University
szelazosmith@ccc.edu
Melissa Lauras, RDH BS Depaul University mlauras1@ccc.edu
Yetta McCullom BS, DDS, MS      Howard University
Northwestern University
ymccullom@ccc.edu
Marissa Gora, RDH BS University of Illinois
Champaign-Urbana
Kennedy-King College
mgora2@ccc.edu
Alexandra Chaparro, RDH BS Concordia University
College of DuPage
achaparro7@ccc.edu
              ​​​​​​​