Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No

Financial Aid

Welcome

At Malcolm X College, The Financial Aid Office works closely with students and families to provide financial assistance in the form of grants, loans and work-study from federal and state resources. The Financial Aid Office is your guide and resource to help you make college affordable.​​​
 

Net Price Calculator

​​Find Out How Much College Will Cost at Malcolm X​

Use the Net Price Calculator to calculate the total estimated net cost of attending one of the City Colleges of Chicago.​ 
 

Faculty and Staff

​​​​
Name​​ Title ​Phone Number    ​Email Address​
Tamika Carson Director (312) 850-7070 tdavenport13@ccc.edu
Vincent Harris Assistant Director (312) 850-7073 vharris36@ccc.edu
Vonetta Brown​ Financial Aid Advisor II​ (312) 850-7069​ vbrown@ccc.edu
Linda Jackson-Williams​ Financial Aid Advisor I
& VA Certifying Official ​
(312) 850-3521​ lwilliams@ccc.edu
Darlene Burton Financial Aid Advisor l
College Work-Study Coordinator    
(312) 850-7068   dburton@ccc.edu
Rosetta Walls College Clerical I (312) 850-7070 rwalls@ccc.edu
Deloris Millen Financial Aid Advisor I (312) 850-7074  dmillen@ccc.edu
Dominique Penn Financial Aid Advisor I (312) 850-7067 rdpenn5@ccc.edu
​​​​
 

 

 

 

 

Related Services