Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Information Technology (IT)

Debra Cronin

IT Director
 

We will be working to improve the website to create a customer service centric site that provides self-help capabilities, multiple methods of locating information and interacting with the Office of Information Technology (OIT) here at Malcolm X.

OIT provides information technology services and resources that support and enhance Malcolm X College’s teaching, learning, research, and administrative activities.  OIT’s primary goal is to provide technology services that enable our students, faculty, and staff to be successful at Malcolm X. OIT staff strive to provide excellent customer service, respond to the changing needs of the college community, and make it easy and convenient for everyone to use technology at Malcolm X.

It is OIT’s vision that information technology at Malcolm X become a nationally recognized model among two-year public institutions by: 

  • Creating and supporting a transparent and seamless environment for academic learning, creative endeavors, and appropriate research.
  • Enabling student success, facilitating faculty activities and supporting efficient and effective administration of the college.
  • Utilizing technology to foster collaboration among its diverse community of students, faculty, and staff.
  • Promoting and supporting continuous technology innovation.
  • Measuring the success of information technology accomplishments by its relevance to the college’s mission.       
            
    In summary, it is very important to us in OIT that all of our customers are completely satisfied with their service experience. OIT believes that the future at Malcolm X depends on our ability to retain our customers (students, faculty and staff) by providing exceptional experiences.       
            
    Debra Cronin       
    IT Director       
            

    Self Service Support?

  • Faculty / Staff Support

    Student Support

    faculty Students


    IT Staff Support:   

  • (312) 850-7153 (phone)
  • MXCHelpDesk@ccc.edu (email)
  • Submit an Online Helpdesk Request​
  •   
​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

IT Staff Main Campus      

            

            

            

Debra Cronin -
IT Director   

(312) 850-7154

dcronin1@ccc.edu       

1614    

Brittany Thornton
Manager of IT Services       


Bthornton6@ccc.edu    

1614    

Arthur Malsen
IT Coordinator


amalsen@ccc.edu       

1614    

John Garcia
PT Service Associates

     

jgarcia929@ccc.edu    

1614    

Ernest Brown
PT Service Associates
ebrown76@ccc.edu

1614    

 

     

     

IT Lab Staff

            

            

Adebunmi Adeboje   
Lab Manager

(312) 850- 7242 

aadeboje1@ccc.edu           

0208           

     

     

     

     

Web & Blackboard Staff    
Alonzo Rhoden
Web Manager
(312) 850-7471 arhoden@ccc.edu 0514
   
AV Staff    
Sydney Adams
(312) 850-3526
sadams3@ccc.edu 1614
Alex Ajishegiri
(312) 850-3526 aajishegiri@ccc.edu
1614
 

            

            

IT Staff WSLC Campus

     

     

Magdalena Zarazua
PT Service Associates
(312) 850-7420 mzarazua@ccc.edu
Carrie Marshall
PT Service Associates
(312) 850-7420 cmarshall@ccc.edu

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 850-7153
Fax: 
(312) 850-4509
1900 W. Van Buren
1614
Chicago, IL 60612
Get Directions

Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Friday 7:30 AM - 5 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 2 PM

Publications

Related Services