Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Registrar

Jeffrey Wonders

Registrar
 

Registrar's Office Services

  • Transcript requests
  • Enrollment and registration inquiries
  • Graduation application information
  • Degree and enrollment verification requests (including student loan deferment requests)
  • ​​​Status updates (name, address, phone, email, etc.)​
  • Student Records inquiries​
  • Family Education Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) requests
  • Faculty submit signed Day Ten Rosters and/or Reinstatement Forms
  • Pick up your Degree and/or Certificate
  • Diploma or Certificate Reprint Request​

Registrar's Offices
​​​​​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Name Phone Email Office
Jeffrey Wonders -
Registrar
(312) 850-7125   jwonders@ccc.edu 1321  
Sherrea O. Washington ​-
Assistant Registrar
(31​2) 850-7379  swashington@ccc.edu          1325
Tiffany Royster (312) 850-7105 troyster3@ccc.edu 1411
Umber Rahman (312) 850-7099 urahman2@ccc.edu 1411
Patricia Malone (312) 850-7104 pmalone@ccc.edu 1411
Mary Marsh (312) 850-7127 mmarsh@ccc.edu 1411
Michael Ryniec (312) 850-7107 mryniec@ccc.edu 1325
Deborah Welch (312) 850-7104 dwelch2@ccc.edu 1411
                                           

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 850-7107
Fax: 
(312) 850-7092
1900 West Van Buren Avenue
Room 1411
Chicago, IL 60612
Get Directions

Hours

Mon.-Wed.: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-1:00 pm
Saturday: CLOSED

Publications

Learn More

​Learn More

Admissions Requirements       

Grade Policy       

Graduation Requirements       

Information Session Requests       

Request a College Tour       

Student Policy Manual​       

U.S. Department of Education - FERPA Homepage