Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Speech & Fine Arts

Pok Hon Wally Yu, Ph.D.

Dept. Chair and Faculty Member
 
​The department of Speech & Fine Arts provides courses, that upon successful completion, can develop students' creative and technical skills in the disciplines of Speech, Music, Art, Theater and Fine Arts. Many of the skills students can acquire in these disciplines are transferable and have value in the workplace. As the Department of Speech & Fine Arts is expanding its course offerings, students will be afforded the opportunity to enhance and enrich their personal choices and career options.​
 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

Name​ Phone Number Email Address ​Room
Linnea Forsberg -
Speech & Theater
(312) 850-7298 lforsberg@ccc.edu 2529
Maria Kossakowski – Speech
(312) 850-7304  
mkossakowski@ccc.edu 2531
Victoria Nabors – Speech (312) 850-7314 vnabors@ccc.edu 2510
Michelle Perkins - Art (312) 850-7892
mperkins5@ccc.edu
3228
Ben Rubin - Art & Fine Arts (312) 850-7334 brubin@ccc.edu 3237
Reginah Walton -
Speech & Theater
(312) 850-7331 rwalton01@ccc.edu 2540
Pok Hon Wally Yu -
Music & Dept. Chair
(312) 850-7325 pyu8@ccc.edu 2530
Tonya Gilmer - CCAII Staff (312) 850-7306 tgilmer@ccc.edu 2519
​​

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 850-7325
Fax: 
(312) 850-7881
1900 W. Van Buren St.
Room 2530
Chicago, IL 60612
Get Directions

Hours

Monday-Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Publications

Related Services