Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

SEP
29
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - Thursday, May 25, 2017
The Health and Wellness Committee invites you to join the Meditation Practice Group every Thursday. Hosted by Professor Ben Rubin. If you have questions please contact Wally Yu or Mary Lane (mlane31@ccc.edu) for more information.
JAN
25
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Come join us with a demonstration and training of the New Blackboard Collaborate Ultra Web Conferencing Tool. Many features have been improved. Here is a short overview: Seamless video connection New design Easy Communication
JAN
27
Friday, January 27, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017
This Microsoft Office training will assist learners in understanding and applying the new features in the 2016 release of Microsoft Office.
MAR
29
MAR
29
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Come join the conversation, bring your lunch. All students are welcome.
MAR
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Come join the conversation, bring your lunch. All students are welcome.
MAR
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Come join the conversation, bring your lunch. A safe space to build community and discuss topics you care about. All students are welcome.
APR
03
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Register for Summer & Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
03
Monday, April 03, 2017 - Thursday, April 06, 2017
Victims and survivors are encouraged to come forward and design a shirt. Victim's families and friends are also invited to participate.
APR
05
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 - Monday, August 21, 2017
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More