Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 17, 2015
JUN
26
Friday, June 26, 2015 - Friday, August 07, 2015
The program is for youth living in the Chicago Housing Authority (CHA) developments only.
JUN
29
Monday, June 29, 2015 - Friday, August 07, 2015
This is a summer enrichment program held by the Malcolm X College TRIO Talent Search program.
JUN
29
Monday, June 29, 2015 - Friday, August 07, 2015
This is a summer enrichment program held by the Malcolm X College TRIO Upward Bound program.
JUL
15
JUL
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
AUG
03
Monday, August 03, 2015
Final grades for the Summer 2015 term will be available via my.ccc.edu.
AUG
24
SEP
07
Monday, September 07, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Labor Day holiday.
NOV
02
Monday, November 02, 2015 - Monday, January 11, 2016
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More