Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

APR
06
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 - Monday, August 22, 2016
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
06
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 - Friday, June 03, 2016
Register for Summer classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
30
Saturday, April 30, 2016
The City Colleges of Chicago 2016 Commencement Ceremony will take place at 12 pm on Saturday, April 30, at the UIC Pavilion.
MAY
02
Monday, May 02, 2016
Join the LGBTQ & Allies discussion on "Addressing Homophobia". The discussion is being held in RM 2210. Feel free to bring your own lunch.
MAY
07
MAY
10
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Did you know you may be eligible to receive benefits from the Illinois. Stop by The Wellness Center Room 2210 and meet with a representative from the Illinois Hunger Coaltion who can answer any questions you may have regarding the application process.
MAY
11
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
The Ruth M. Rothstein CORE Center will be in-house to provide FREE HIV/STD Testing.
MAY
14
Saturday, May 14, 2016
MAY
23
Monday, May 23, 2016
Final grades for the Spring semester will be available via my.ccc.edu.
MAY
30
Monday, May 30, 2016
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More