Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Academic Calendar 2012

 

Full Academic Calendar

Fall 2012 Term Activity/Event​
August 6,  2012 (Monday)​ Fall 2012 Term begins​
August 6 - 11, 2012 (Monday – Saturday)​ Open registration for Fall 2012 Term​
August 13 – 18,  2012 (Monday – Saturday)​ Registration for Fall 2012 Term ​
August 20,  2012 (Monday)​ First day of classes for Fall 2012 Term​
August 25, 2012 (Saturday)​ Saturday classes begin​
September 3, 2012 (Monday)​ Labor Day​
September 6, 2012 (Thursday)​ STAT date​
October 10, 2012 (Wednesday)​ Mid-term date for Fall 2012 Term​
November 12, 2012 (Monday)​ Last day for student initiated withdrawal​
November 22-23, 2012 (Thursday & Friday)​ Thanksgiving (Holiday)​
December 8, 2012 (Saturday)​ Fall Term ends​

 

 

Spring 2013 Term Activity/Event​
January 7, 2013 (Monday)​ Spring 2013 Term begins​
January 7 - 12, 2013 (Monday – Saturday)​ Open registration for Spring 2013 Term​
January 14, 2013 (Monday)​ First day of classes for Spring 2013 Term​
January 14 – 19, 2013 (Monday - Saturday)​ Late registration for Spring 2013 Term
January 19, 2013 (Saturday)​ Saturday classes begin​
January 21, 2013 (Monday)​ Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Holiday)​
February 18, 2013 (Monday)​ President’s Day (Holiday)​
March 25 – 31, 2013 (Monday - Sunday)​ Spring Break
May 11, 2013 (Saturday)​ Last day of Spring 2013 Term

 

 

Summer 2013 Term Activity/Event​
June 3, 2013 (Monday)​ Summer 2013 Term begins​
June 3-4, 2013 (Monday - Tuesday)​ Registration for Summer 2013 Term​
June 5, 2013 (Wednesday)​ First day of classes for Summer 2013 Term​
June 5-6, 2013 (Wednesday - Thursday)​ Late registration for Summer 2013 Term
July 4, 2013 (Thursday)​ Independence Day (Holiday)​
July 27, 2013 (Saturday)​ Last day of Summer 2013 Term​