Navigate Up
Sign In

Assessment Committee

​​​​Assessment Committee Members   

Assessment Committee Chairperson: Dr. Robin Wucherer, Mathematics and CIS Department
Assessment Committee Vice-Chairperson: Dr. Liza Mohanty, Natural Sciences Department

  • Ioana Sancira, Mathematics and CIS Department
  • Melda Beaty, Communication Department
  • Dr. Jacqueline Witherspoon, Natural Sciences Department
  • Sudipta Roy, Social Science and Africana Studies Department
  • Yolanda Duron, Humanities Department
  • James Bourke, Business and Professional Services