Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Financial Aid

Contact

Phone: 
(773)907-4810
Fax: 
(773)907-4824
1145 W. Wilson Ave.
Room #S105 Larry McKeon Student Services Building
Chicago, IL 60640
Get Directions

Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9:00-5:00pm
Thursday: 9:00-6:00pm
Friday: 9:00-1:00pm
Saturday: CLOSED

No

Financial Aid

Welcome

​​At Truman College, The Financial Aid Office works closely with students and families to provide financial assistance in the form of grants, loans and work-study from federal and state resources. The Financial Aid Office is your guide and resource to help you make college affordable.

The first step is yours! Applying early for financial assistance is the key to unlocking the resources you may need, as some aid operates on a first come, first served basis.​ ​​​​​

 

Net Price Calculator

Find Out How Much College Will Cost at Truman ​​​

Use the Net Price Calculator to calculate the total estimated net cost of attending one of the City Colleges of Chicago.​   
 

Faculty and Staff

​​
Name         ​Title​ ​Phone Number ​Email Address
​Maria Pinto ​Director ​(773) 907-4810 Mpinto@ccc.edu
Thomas Panas ​Assistant Director (773)907-4817 tpanas@ccc.edu
Annette Ward​​ Financial Aid Advisor I​I​ (773) 907-4821​​ award@ccc.edu
​Nina Arthur ​Financial Aid Advisor I / Va Coordinator (773) 907-4818​ ​narthur@ccc.edu
Hearthlyn Bradford​​ ​Financial Aid Advisor I (773) 907-4815​ ​hbradford@ccc.eduu
​Sophia Lopez​ Financial Aid Advisor I​ (773) 907-4827​ slopez286@ccc.edu
Dominique Bland ​Financial Aid Advisor I (773) 907-4819 dbland1@ccc.edu
Gloria Monarrez​ College Clerical Assistant II​ / Work- Study Coordinator (773) 907- 4823​ gmonarrez@ccc.edu
Cristina Robles Financial Coach (773) 907-4888​​ crobles17@ccc.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Related Services