Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Mathematics

Dr. Abdallah Shuaibi, Chairperson

Andrew Kerr, Assistant Chair
 
Resources for Students                

Resources for Instructors                

  ​ ​ ​        ​  ​​​​ 

 

Programs

 

Faculty & Staff

                    

Faculty ​Name

​Phone

​Email

​Office

​Simon A​​man​​ ​773-907-8503 saman2@ccc.edu ​3820
​Angelito Garcia ​773-907-4087 ​​agarcia529@ccc.edu ​3824F
​​Marta Hidegkuti ​​773-907-4084 mhidegkuti@ccc.edu ​​3812
Rachel Johnson 773-907-4090 ​rjohnson390@ccc.edu 3824E
​Andrew Kerr ​773-907-4048 ​akerr2@ccc.edu ​3824D
​Maeve Moreland ​773-907-4696 ​mmoreland1@ccc.edu ​3816
​Elizabeth Rosenthal ​773-907-4818 ​erosenthal@ccc.edu ​3153
​Peter Rowell ​773-907-3865 ​prowell1@ccc.edu ​3211
​Abdallah Shuaibi ​773-907-4088 ​​ashuaibi1@ccc.edu 3824B
​Helen Valdez ​773-907-4083​ ​hvaldez@ccc.edu ​​3810

​Secretary

​Phone

​Email

Office

​Felicita Urias ​​773-907-4093 ​​furias@ccc.edu ​​3824
 

                    

Related Services

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 907-4093
Fax: 
 
1145 West Wilson Avenue
Room No. 3824
Chicago, IL 60640
Get Directions

Hours

Mon.-Fri. 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Learn More