Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

FEB
02
Monday, February 02, 2015
Stop by and speak with representatives from Eastern Illinois University about transfer opportunities.
FEB
03
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
Game Show! Win prizes!!
FEB
12
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Join the UIC College of Business for a FREE Lunch and Preview Day. Students interested in learning more about studying Business are encouraged to attend this event. Stop by the Transfer Center (1220A) to register or e-mail cbishop13@ccc.edu.
FEB
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the President's Day holiday.
FEB
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
Students are strongly urged to apply for financial aid as early as possible -- preferably by February 27th -- for the new academic year beginning in the Fall.
MAR
30
Monday, March 30, 2015 - Sunday, April 05, 2015
No classes will be held during Spring Break week. However, colleges and administrative offices will be open Monday - Wednesday.
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
APR
13
MAY
09
Saturday, May 09, 2015
JUN
03
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More