Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

JAN
13
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Jump start your morning! Learn the basics of meditation!
MAR
30
Monday, March 30, 2015 - Sunday, April 05, 2015
No classes will be held during Spring Break week. However, colleges and administrative offices will be open Monday - Wednesday.
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015
Chat with representatives from Northern Illinois University to learn more about their academic programs and transfer opportunities.
APR
07
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Chat with representatives from Shimer College and Kendall College to learn more about their academic programs and transfer opportunities.
APR
08
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Chat with representatives from the University of Illinois at Chicago College of Business to learn more about their academic programs and transfer opportunities.
APR
09
Thursday, April 09, 2015
Sign-Up in the Transfer Center for your opportunity to meet 1:1 with an Admissions Representative from DePaul University.
APR
13
Monday, April 13, 2015 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
The Wellness Center is facilitating test anxiety and stress management workshops in April!
APR
13
APR
14
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Chat with representatives from the University of St.Francis and Governors State University to learn more about their academic programs and transfer opportunities.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More