Sign In

Home

Featured Event

MAR
27
APR
01
Monday, April 01, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019
Register for Summer & Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
03
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
APR
11
APR
15
Monday, April 15, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019
No classes will be held during Spring Break week. However, colleges and administrative offices will be open Monday - Wednesday.
APR
24
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
There is NO excuse and NEVER an invitation to harass, assault, abuse, rape. April 24th, 2019 is DENIM DAY. Wear jeans with a purpose, support survivors, and educate yourself and others about all forms of sexual violence.
MAY
04
Saturday, May 04, 2019
MAY
11
Saturday, May 11, 2019
MAY
20
Monday, May 20, 2019
Final grades for the Spring semester will be available via my.ccc.edu.
MAY
27
Monday, May 27, 2019
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More