Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Featured Event

NOV
10
Monday, November 10, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014
Loop Players, the acclaimed 25-year-old theatre company at Harold Washington College, will perform the classic play “A View from the Bridge,” by Arthur Miller.
NOV
18
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - Friday, January 09, 2015
The President’s Gallery at Harold Washington College presents Practice | Communal | Aesthetic, a solo exhibition by popular Chicago artist Faheem Majeed.
NOV
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Friday, November 28, 2014
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Thanksgiving Day holiday.
DEC
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
JAN
12
JAN
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday.
FEB
09
Monday, February 09, 2015
Spring 2015 Transfer Fair at Harold Washington College. Everyone looking for an internship, part-time job, or full-time job should attend. This is a great opportunity to practice your networking skills and find your dream job!
FEB
13
Friday, February 13, 2015
Join us for the City Colleges Transfer-Mation Leadership Conference at Harold Washington College. All students should join this amazing event!
FEB
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the President's Day holiday.
FEB
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
Students are strongly urged to apply for financial aid as early as possible -- preferably by February 27th -- for the new academic year beginning in the Fall.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More