Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Featured Event

APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
APR
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Creative Writing Club Garland Court Release Party & Reading -Room 1115
APR
30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Pride and Anime/Gaming Society Game Day - Room 203
APR
30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
17th Annual Exhibition and Purchase Awards Public Reception - Gallery 102 (refreshments, jazz, purchase awards & scholarship recipient announcements)
MAY
02
Saturday, May 02, 2015
City Colleges' 2015 Commencement Ceremony will take place on Saturday, May 2, at the UIC Pavilion.
MAY
04
Monday, May 04, 2015
Business Expo - Room 203
MAY
09
Saturday, May 09, 2015
MAY
25
Monday, May 25, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Memorial Day holiday.
JUN
03
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More