Sign In
No
No

Leadership

Interim President - Dr. Peggy Korellis        

 ​​​       
President's Leadership Council        
   
Dr. Dalila Duarte 
Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs     
dduarte15@ccc.edu            

Kent Lusk
Vice President of Finance & Operations
klusk1@ccc.edu        
        
Wendell Blair
Dean of Student Services
wblair@ccc.edu        
        
Dr. Vincent Wiggins
Dean of Instruction
vwiggins1@ccc.edu      
        
Dr. Asif Wilson
Associate Dean of Instruction
awilson243@ccc.edu      
        
Chadra Lang
Associate Dean of Associate Dean of Careers & Continuing Education
clang7@ccc.edu   
        
Jacqueline Werner
Associate Dean of Student Services
jwerner9@ccc.edu        
        
Patricia Cuevas
Associate Dean of Student Services
pcuevas@ccc.edu        
        
Randy Kravitz
Executive Director of Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses
rkravitz@ccc.edu   
        
Meghan Chandler
Executive Director of Academic Technology & Online Learning Operations
mchandler10@ccc.edu        
        
Benjamin Kent
Director of Information Technology
bkent1@ccc.edu        
        
Akbar Khan
Director of Auxiliary Services
akhan174@ccc.edu        
        
Sandy Vue
Assistant Director, Research & Planning
svue@ccc.edu   
        
Thomas Lindsay
Human Resources Business Partner
tlindsay6@ccc.edu        
        
Courtney O'Brien
Registrar
cobrien4@ccc.edu        
        
Bernadette Limos
Director of Strategic Initiatives
blimos@ccc.edu       
        
Paola Di Domenico
Business Office Manager
pdidomenico@ccc.edu      
        
Dr. Yev Lapik
Faculty Council Member
ylapik@ccc.edu  ​​ 
 
Ten
ika Burns 
Director of Financial Aid
tburns33@ccc.edu​       
Dr. Terrance Hopson
Assistant Dean of Careers & Continuing Education
thopson4@ccc.edu       
        
Carla Rubalcava
Director of Enrollment Managment
crubalcava4@ccc.edu   
​​​​​​​​
Kim Bowens   
Assistant Dean, Early College and Matriculation    
kbowens3@ccc.edu    
​​​
​Contact: Amelia Tsang-Zavala
Executive Office Manager
atsang1@ccc.edu ​