Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

MAR
30
Monday, March 30, 2015 - Sunday, April 05, 2015
No classes will be held during Spring Break week. However, colleges and administrative offices will be open Monday - Wednesday.
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
APR
07
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Discover how to create an effective resume!
APR
08
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
The Disability Access Center (DAC) will be hosting a Student Success Workshop on Interviewing Skills!
APR
13
APR
15
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
APR
16
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Join the Wright College Cultural Events Committee for the screening of RICK STEVES’ FRANCE: NORMANDY, FRENCH RIVIERA, BURGUNDY, DORDOGNE (Part of the French Film Series)
APR
17
Friday, April 17, 2015
Free nutritious groceries for students at the Greater Chicago Food Depository Healthy Market!
APR
23
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Find your future job or career path at Wright College's 21st Annual Job Fair and Career Day. Take advantage of this valuable opportunity to meet and network with dozens of employers! Presented by the Wright College Career Planning & Placement Center.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More