Sign In

Home

Featured Event

NOV
18
Monday, November 18, 2019
Meet with a college representative to learn about the transfer admission process, academic programs, financial aid, scholarships and more!
NOV
19
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Meet with a college representative to learn about the transfer admission process, academic programs, financial aid, scholarships and more!
NOV
20
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Meet with a college representative to learn about the transfer admission process, academic programs, financial aid, scholarships and more!
NOV
20
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Meet with a college representative to learn about the transfer admission process, academic programs, financial aid, scholarships and more!
NOV
25
Monday, November 25, 2019
Meet with a college representative to learn about the transfer admission process, academic programs, financial aid, scholarships and more!
NOV
26
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Meet with a college representative to learn about the transfer admission process, academic programs, financial aid, scholarships and more!
NOV
28
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Thanksgiving Day holiday.
DEC
11
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Meet with a college representative to learn about the transfer admission process, academic programs, financial aid, scholarships and more!
DEC
14
Saturday, December 14, 2019
DEC
23
Monday, December 23, 2019
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More