Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

SEP
22
Monday, September 22, 2014 - Monday, December 01, 2014
Donate unused personal care items and gently used clothing to area homeless veterans! Collection boxes will be in Campus Center and at Humboldt Park until Monday, December 1!
NOV
27
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Friday, November 28, 2014
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Thanksgiving Day holiday.
DEC
03
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Chicago Metro Chorus is an extraordinary group of gentlemen who gather together in celebration of the art form known as barbershop music!
DEC
04
Thursday, December 04, 2014
Join us to hear about the fascinating original research conducted by three Wright students in the field of Topological Robotics!
DEC
14
Sunday, December 14, 2014
JAN
05
Monday, January 05, 2015
Do you want a clearer understanding of what college classes are like before the semester starts? Want to make new friends and form study groups for the upcoming year? Then you should attend Be FIRST (Focused Individuals Ready to Start Today).
JAN
12
JAN
19
Monday, January 19, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday.
FEB
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the President's Day holiday.
FEB
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
Students are strongly urged to apply for financial aid as early as possible -- preferably by February 27th -- for the new academic year beginning in the Fall.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More