Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Home

Featured Event

SEP
07
Monday, September 07, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Labor Day holiday.
NOV
02
Monday, November 02, 2015 - Monday, January 11, 2016
NOV
16
NOV
26
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Friday, November 27, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Thanksgiving Day holiday.
DEC
13
Sunday, December 13, 2015
JAN
11
FEB
15
Monday, February 15, 2016
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Presidents' Day holiday.
FEB
26
Friday, February 26, 2016
Students are strongly urged to apply for financial aid as early as possible -- preferably by February 26th -- for the new academic year beginning in the Fall.
MAR
09
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
MAR
21
Monday, March 21, 2016 - Sunday, March 27, 2016
No classes will be held during Spring Break week. However, colleges and administrative offices will be open Monday - Wednesday.
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category

 

Learn More