Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Accounts Payable

China Bouldin

Associate Director of Business Services
 

 

The Accounts Payable Department is responsible for the timely and accurate processing of invoices, reimbursement requests and disbursement of  funds to vendors, faculty, staff, and students for goods and services provided to the District, other than payroll. 

In support of the District's mission and goals,  the department provides innovative approaches to streamlining the payment process, especially for frequent, district-wide purchases.  It strives to deliver exceptional customer service, communication, and community support, while maintaining integrity and compliance with applicable District policies, procedures, external regulations, and all professional ethics and standards. 

Our knowledgeable staff is available to help with invoice resolution and payment related questions.  Please contact one of  the staff members listed below for assistance, or contact us via email using the link to the right.

Faculty & Staff

Name​ ​Title ​Responsible Campus ​Phone Number ​Email Address
​Cherrise Harper ​A/P Supervisor
(312)553-2818

charper2@ccc.edu

Linda Williams​ ​A/P Supervisor ​DO, Foundation (312)553-2821 lwilliams600@ccc.edu
William Watson Senior Control Analyst KK, DA, WR (312)553-2535

wwatson14@ccc.edu

​Yolanda Canales ​Control Analyst II ​MX, OH, WYCC (312)553-3425

ycanales2@ccc.edu

​Nate Imoniruwe ​Control Analyst II HW, TR ​(312)553-2942

nimoniruwe@ccc.edu

​Andrew Cuison ​Control Analyst I ​(312)553-3318

acuison@ccc.edu

​Bianca Segura ​Hourly Support Staff (312)553-2940

bsegura3@ccc.edu

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312)553-2500
Fax: 
(312) 553-2813
226 W. Jackson Blvd.
11th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Get Directions

Hours

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Publications

Learn More