Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Engagement Activities

Regional Community Collaborator

This option allows for input from external partners and stakeholders relied upon for specific or expertise-driven contributions. Community collaborators can offer information and opinion via electronic methods and work directly with other collaborators and members of the Reinvention Task Forces. This involvement may vary from a low to medium time commitment. If you live or work in the regions listed below, please contact the appropriate staff to get involved:              
              
Off-site partnership or referral center          

If you would to be considered as an official Adult Ed/GED/ESL Off-Site Partner for City Colleges, please contact the appropriate staff below:               


•Malcolm X College - Krystal Stokes: (312) 553-2500 kstokes2@ccc.edu
•Wright College - Maureen Fitzpatrick: (312) 553-2500 Mfitzpatrick14@ccc.edu
•Truman College - Nathaniel Ward: (312) 553-2500 nward15@ccc.edu
•Daley College - Cynthia Moreno: (312) 553-2500  cmoreno19@ccc.edu
•Olive Harvey College - Mayra Fernandez (312) 553-2500 mfernandez145@ccc.edu
•Kennedy King College - Marva Hall: (312) 553-2500 mhal92@ccc.edu

      

      

      

Harold Washington Cultural Center Advisory Council  

Please contact Sharod Gordon at sgordon32@ccc.edu or (312) 553-2806 to get involved.           


 

​​​​​​​​​​​​