Navigate Up
Sign In

Faculty Council of the City Colleges of Chicago

Prof. Adriana Tapanes-Inojosa
President of Faculty Council
 
Welcome to the official webpage of the Faculty Council of the City Colleges of Chicago or FC4!            

Here, you will find information about issues relevant to higher ed faculty as well as institutional resources  and FC4 position statements on topics that most directly impact CCC faculty.  Here, you will also find news that celebrates faculty initiative and achievement. As your faculty representatives, we hope this page will serve as a significant resource to all CCC faculty.                                       
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Faculty & Staff

Vice President: Paul Croitoru, Wright College, pcroitoru@ccc.edu

Secretary: Julius Nadas, Wright College, jnadas@ccc.edu

CITY COLLEGES OF CHICAGO FACULTY COUNCIL PRESIDENTS

Harold Washington College: Stephanie Burke (sburke18@ccc.edu)

Harry S Truman College: John Cooksey (jcooksey3@ccc.edu)

Kennedy-King College: Jacqueline Graham-Sylvestal (jgraham-sylvestal@ccc.edu)

Malcolm X College: Gregory Nault (gnault@ccc.edu)

Richard J. Daley College: Andre Kulisz (akulisz@ccc.edu)

Wilbur Wright College: Jan Knapp-Caporale (jknapp-caporale@ccc.edu)

Contact Information

Phone: 
(773) 481-8340
Fax: 
 

Hours

Publications

Related Services

Learn More