Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Procurement Services

 

 
 

​City Colleges of Chicago purchases a full array of goods and services including, but not limited to: books, printing services, computer equipment, furniture, office equipment and supplies, and a variety of construction and professional services.    

CCC’s purchasing procedures are consistent with Sections 805/3-27.1 805/3-27.2  and 805/7-23.1 of the Illinois Public Community College Act, and represent the basic intentions and goals of its Board of Trustees.    

The City Colleges of Chicago aggressively seeks certified minority and women-owned businesses (M/WBE).    

Current contract opportunities can be found on the Bid Schedule page.
 

Where does CCC purchasing take place?
Formal requests for goods and services greater than $25,000.00 must be publicly advertised to receive maximum competitive pricing. Request for Sealed Bids/Proposals are competitively bid through the Procurement Services Department.

Informal requests for goods and services of $25,000.00 or less are initiated by CCC Business Offices Managers or from District Office Departments. Vendors are encouraged to contact the Business Offices Managers or the District Procurement Services Department  via e-mail at  procurementservices@ccc.edu and inform them of the types of products and services they can provide to the campuses. ​​​​ 

Faculty & Staff

​    
Sheila Johnson​ ​District Director ​(312) 553-3336

sjohnson3@ccc.edu

Sherri Hutcherson ​Senior Buyer II ​(312) 553-2509

shutcherson3@ccc.edu    

​Stephanie Lewis Senior Buyer ​(312) 553-2637 slewis153@ccc.edu
Marietta Williams​ ​Senior Buyer I (312) 553-3331

mwilliams@ccc.edu    

​Robert Graham II Senior Buyer​ ​(312) 553-2591​

rgraham24@ccc.edu

Chasity Jackson​ Buyer​ ​(312) 553-3370​

cjackson278@ccc.edu

​John McGarry​   Buyer
(312) 553-3466 ​​

jmcgarry2@ccc.edu

Keisha Patterson ​Project Coordinator ​(312) 553-3355

kpatterson28@ccc.edu

Lisa Lewis​ ​Senior Contract Compliance Officer ​(312) 553-2815

llewis126@ccc.edu

Debra King​ ​Senior Contract Compliance Officer (312) 553​-2621

dking84@cc.edu

​Marcus Roebuck Contract Compliance Officer (312) 553-3366​

mroebuck2@ccc.edu

     

Doing Business with Sister Agencies

Each agency has its own procurement site and business procedures. Each website has information to help businesses understand the Department of Procurement and Contracts' role at each agency. We recommend that you visit the agency links for complete details. Learn More....​