Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Procurement Services

 

 
 

​City Colleges of Chicago purchases a full array of goods and services including, but not limited to: books, printing services, computer equipment, furniture, office equipment and supplies, and a variety of construction and professional services.            

CCC's purchasing procedures are consistent with Sections 805/3-27.1 805/3-27.2  and 805/7-23.1 of the Illinois Public Community College Act, and represent the basic intentions and goals of its Board of Trustees.            

The City Colleges of Chicago aggressively seeks certified minority and women-owned businesses (M/WBE).            

Current contract opportunities can be found on the Bid Schedule page.
     

Where does CCC purchasing take place?
Formal requests for goods and services greater than $25,000.00 must be publicly advertised to receive maximum competitive pricing. Request for Sealed Bids/Proposals are competitively bid through the Procurement Services Department.

Informal requests for goods and services of $25,000.00 or less are initiated by CCC Business Offices Managers or from District Office Departments. Vendors are encouraged to contact the Business Offices Managers or the District Procurement Services Department  via e-mail at  procurementservices@ccc.edu and inform them of the types of products and services they can provide to the campuses. ​​​​​​​ ​

Faculty & Staff

Name​ ​Title ​Phone Number ​Email Address
Sheila Johnson ​District Director ​(312) 553-3336 sjohnson3@ccc.edu
Stephanie Lewis Senior Buyer ​(312) 553-2637 slewis153@ccc.edu
Marietta Williams-Johnson Buyer ​(312) 553-3331 mwilliams@ccc.edu
John McGarry​ ​Buyer ​(312) 553-3466 jmcgarry2@ccc.edu
Lisa Lewis ​Manager,Contract Administration & Compliance ​(312) 553-2815 llewis126@ccc.edu
​Kristine Gutierrez ​Contract Administrator ​(312) 553-3366 kgutierrez2@ccc.edu
Dominique Cheris ​Intern ​(312) 553-3355 dcheris@ccc.edu

Doing Business with Sister Agencies                                                                 

Each agency has its own procurement site and business procedures. Each website has information to help businesses understand the Department of Procurement and Contracts' role at each agency. We recommend that you visit the agency links for complete details. Learn More....​                                                                 

Contact Information

Phone: 
(312) 553-2590
Fax: 
(312) 553-2594
226 W. Jackson Blvd.
Room 1003
Chicago, IL 60606
Get Directions

Hours

8:30 am - 5:00  p.m.