Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Events

Home

Featured Event

APR
06
Wednesday, April 06, 2016 - Monday, August 22, 2016
Register for Fall classes at my.ccc.edu!
JUL
05
Tuesday, July 05, 2016 - Friday, September 16, 2016
Are you a high achieving student who would like to receive early admissions to top colleges and universities across the country? Then read on!
JUL
30
Saturday, July 30, 2016
AUG
03
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Learn how to effectively use Blackboard Grade Center: District Office Room 810.
AUG
04
Thursday, August 04, 2016
AUG
08
Monday, August 08, 2016
Final grades for the Summer 2016 term will be available via my.ccc.edu.
AUG
22
AUG
29
SEP
05
Monday, September 05, 2016
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for the Labor Day holiday.
SEP
19
Monday, September 19, 2016
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category


 

Learn More