Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Events

Home

Featured Event

MAR
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
MAR
30
Monday, March 30, 2015 - Sunday, April 05, 2015
No classes will be held during Spring Break week. However, colleges and administrative offices will be open Monday - Wednesday.
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Monday, August 24, 2015
APR
06
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Wednesday, June 03, 2015
APR
13
MAY
09
Saturday, May 09, 2015
JUN
03
JUL
01
Wednesday, July 01, 2015
JUL
03
Friday, July 03, 2015
The City Colleges of Chicago will be closed for Independence Day, Friday, July 3, 2015.
JUL
15
Items Per Page:
 

Refine Search

Refine events displayed by adjusting your search options
Keyword
Event Date
Category


 

Learn More