Navigate Up
Sign In
district,https://zapier.com/engine/rss/1124838/EverbridgeNotification2/;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
No
No

Leadership


​Officers of the District

Juan Salgado
Chancellor 
jsalgado@ccc.edu

​James T. Frankenbach
Chief Operating Officer 
jfrankenbach@ccc.edu

Craig Lynch
Chief of Staff & Enterprise Services
celynch@ccc.edu 

Joyce Carson
Vice Chancellor of Finance & Business Enterprise/CFO
jcarson5@ccc.edu

Beatrice O'Donnell
Vice Chancellor, Safety and Security
bodonnell4@ccc.edu

John Gasiorowski
Inspector General
jgasiorowski@ccc.edu

Diane Minor
Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services and Procurement
dminor1@ccc.edu

Laurent Pernot
Executive Vice Chancellor and Senior Advisor
lpernot@ccc.edu

Stephanie Tomino
Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
stomino@ccc.edu

Eug
ene Munin
General Counsel
emunin@ccc.edu

Presidents                                   

​Jose Aybar
President, ​Daley College
jaybar@ccc.edu              

Craig Lynch
Acting President, ​Kennedy-King College​
celynch@ccc.edu 

Angelia Millender
President, Olive-Harvey College
amillender@ccc.edu

Margie Martyn
President, Harold Washington College
mmartyn1@ccc.edu

David Sanders
Interim President, Malcolm X College
dsanders67@ccc.edu​​

David Potash
President, Wright College​​                                      
dpotash@ccc.edu                                      
                                 
Peggy Korellis
Acting President, Truman College
pkorellis@ccc.edu​

Board of Trustees
                                                        
Charles Middleton
Chairman
crmiddleton@ccc.edu

Gary Gardner
Vice Chairman

Clarisol Duque   
Secretary     
cduque1@ccc.edu     

Rev. Darrell Griffin     
Trustee     
                                                     
Karen Kent
Trustee 
k_kent@ccc.edu     

Marisela Lawson
Trustee  
mlawson9@ccc.edu

Deborah H. Telman
Trustee    

Alexa Cruz
Student Trustee
acruz301@student.ccc.edu​​


Tracey B. Fleming
Chief Advisor to the Board of Trustees
tfleming22@ccc.edu​

​​​