Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

Leadership


​Officers of the District

Juan Salgado
Chancellor 
jsalgado@ccc.edu       

Dr. Mark Potter
Provost
mdpotter@ccc.edu        

Eric Lugo
Executive Vice Chancellor and Senior Advisor
eblugo@ccc.edu        

John Gasiorowski
Inspector General
jgasiorowski@ccc.edu


Karla Gowen
General Counsel
kgowen@ccc.edu
   

Carmen Lidz
Vice Chancellor, Information Technology
clidz@ccc.edu
 

Jennifer Mason
Vice Chancellor, Legislative & Community Affairs
jimason@ccc.edu​        

Diane Minor 
Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services and Procurement
dminor1@ccc.edu        

Maribel Rodriguez
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Business Enterprises/Chief Financial Officer
mrodriguez455@ccc.edu 

Kimberly Ross
Chief Talent Officer
kaross@ccc.edu      


        

Presidents                                                                       

Kimberly Hollingsworth
Interim President, Olive-Harvey College 
khollingsworth@ccc.edu       

Eduardo Garza                                
Interim President, Richard J. Daley College                                
                               
               
Dr. Shawn Jackson
President, Truman College
sljackson@ccc.edu​
        
Ignacio Lopez
President, Harold Washington College        
ilopez@ccc.edu                                
              
Gregory Thomas
President, ​Kennedy-King College​
gathomas@ccc.edu
     
David Potash                             
President, Wright College​​                                                                          
dpotash@ccc.edu                                                                         
                                                                    
David Sanders
President, Malcolm X College
dsanders67@ccc.edu​​


        
​Board of Trustees                  
                                                                                            
Walter E. Massey, Ph.D.                           
Chair                         
wmassey3@ccc.edu
        
Elizabeth Swanson                        
Vice Chair                          
eswanson5@ccc.edu                          
              
Clarisol Duque                    
Secretary                                         
cduque1@ccc.edu                                                
   
Peggy A. Davis
Trustee

Karen Kent
Trustee         
k_kent@ccc.edu                                         
     
Toi Pearson       
Student Trustee              
              
Deborah H. Telman            
Trustee                                        
dtelman@ccc.edu                
              
Darrell A. Williams               
Trustee                                

     

Tracey B. Fleming
Chief Advisor to the Board of Trustees
tfleming22@ccc.edu​​​​​​​​​​​​​   

   
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​