Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml
Yes
No

Work Hard Play Hard

         
WHPHimage.jpg

 
Make the most of your time and education dollar. Graduating high school seniors who regist​er as full time 
City Colleges of Chicago students can take a free summer course and earn college credit. 

 

  • ​Earn college credit at no cost for a City Colleges of Chicago summer course completed with a grade of C or better.
  • Work with your Academic Adviser to develop a completion plan that matches your academic program with your goals.
  • Learn about financial aid, scholarships and other resources.
  • Access support services, including tutors, career centers and transfer resource centers. 
  • Get acclimated to campus life.

 

Register now and enrich your path from college to a career.             


 

Contact the dual enrollment adviser at your nearest City Colleges of Chicago location for more information.            

 

​​​​Daley College
​George Kinlaw gkinlaw@ccc.edu​ (773) 838-7752​
​Harold Washington College ​Kim Bowens kbowens3@ccc.edu (312) 553-5666​
​Kennedy-King College ​Shannice Berry sberry43@ccc.edu (773) 602-5037​
​Malcolm X College ​Greg Shumpert gshumpert@ccc.edu​ (312) 850-7009​
Olive-Harvey College Holly Thrash​ hthrash@ccc.edu ​(773) 291-6478
​Truman College ​Meg Brooks mbrooks55@ccc.edu (773) 907-4344
​Wright College ​Mila Simeonovska msimeonovska@ccc.edu​ (773) 481-8038​
   ​​​​
​​​​