Navigate Up
Sign In
No
No

City Colleges of Chicago Admissions Offices

DALEY COLLEGE ADMISSIONS
7500 S. Pulaski, Room 1408    
Chicago, IL 60652    
Admissions Email: DAadmissions@ccc.edu    
Registrar Email: DAregistrar@ccc.edu    
Phone: 773/838-7600    
Fax: 773/838-7605    

  
30 E. Lake Street    
Chicago, IL 60601    
Admissions Email: hwc-admissions@ccc.edu    
Registrar Email: hwregistrar@ccc.edu    
Phone: 312/553-6010    
Fax: 312/553-3075 

  
6343 S. Halsted, Room W110    
Chicago, IL 60621    
Admissions Email: kkadmissions@ccc.edu    
Registrar Email: kkregistrar@ccc.edu    
Phone: 773/602-5090    
Fax: 773/602-5055    

  
1900 W. Jackson St.    
Chicago, IL 60612    
Admissions Email: mxadmissions@ccc.edu    
Registrar Email: mxregistrar@ccc.edu    
Phone: 312/850-4593    
Fax: 312/850-7092    

  
10001 S. Woodlawn Ave.    
Chicago, IL 60628    
Admissions Email: ohcadmissions@ccc.edu    
Registrar Email: ohregistrar@ccc.edu    
Phone: 773/291-6732    
Fax: 773/291-6599    

  
1145 W. Wilson, Room 118    
Chicago, IL 60640    
Admissions Email: trumancollege@ccc.edu    
Registrar Email: trregistrar@ccc.edu    
Phone: 773/907-4000    
Fax: 773/506-3855    

  
4300 N. Narrangansett 
Chicago, IL 60634    
Admissions Email: wradmissions@ccc.e​du​ 
Registrar Email: wrregistrar@ccc.edu​    
Phone: 773/481-8450    
Fax: 773/481-8053