Navigate Up
Sign In
district,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalert/feed.xml;washington,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerthw/feed.xml;truman,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalerttr/feed.xml;daley,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertda/feed.xml;olive-harvey,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertoh/feed.xml;kennedy,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertkk/feed.xml;wright,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertwr/feed.xml;malcolm-x,http://rss.blackboardconnect.com/167340/cccalertmx/feed.xml

Facilities Request

  • Additional information about colleges and satellites may be obtained at the right under "Other Resources"
  • Detailed written and video instructions for registering and scheduling events at right under "Learn More"
  • Events must be scheduled at least 45 days prior to event start date
  • Payment in full to City Colleges of Chicago must be submitted to college at least 10 days prior to event start date
  • All events require a Certificate of Insurance to be submitted to College at least 7 days prior to event​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​
​​CONTACTS:                  
Daley College and Arturo Velasquez Institute​  
Mike Martin-mmartin182@ccc.edu (773-838-7520)               
Harold Washington College 
Ken Butler-kbutler54@ccc.edu (312-553-5856)                
Kennedy King College and Dawson Technical Institute                 
Billie Lee-blee@ccc.edu (773-602-5030)                 
Malcolm X College and West Side Learning Center                 
Janice Mason-jmason@ccc.edu  (312-850-7882)                 
Olive Harvey College and South Chicago Learning Center                 
Celestine Tarvin-ctarvin@ccc.edu (773-291-6431)                 
Truman College and Lakeview Learning Center                 
Penelope Varnava-pvarnava@ccc.edu (773-907-2472)                 
Wright College and Humboldt Park Vocational Education Center                
Ashley Neja-aneja@ccc.edu (773-481-8413)                 

Prerequisites

Cost

Timing

Audience