

Meeting – Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 10 a.m. -11:30 a.m. |

Co-Curricular Sub-Committee Meeting

Members in Attendance:

Member 1: Dean Zalika Landrum	Member 5: Keisha Patterson	Member 9: Christine Basco
Member 2: Gabe Villagomez	Member 6: Sensahra Hearn	Member 10: Christopher Magana
Member 3: Amelia Zimet	Member 7: Ashleigh Ballard	Member 11: Robert Graham
Member 4: Michael Johns	Member 8: Eddie Phillips	

This subcommittee meeting consisted of attending a DePaul Assessment Certificate Program Workshop: Writing and revising learning outcomes